Sale! set of 5, B145, B160, B180, B190, B210 View larger

set of 5 Insect lifecycles


New product

A set of 5 Life Stages models comprising: Honey Bee, Frog, Butterfly, Ladybird, Silkworm

More details

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of £ 0.40.

£ 22.50 + VAT

Instead of £ 24.95

More info

Learn about 5 insects with this mind-bending menagerie. Five minibeasts each showing four life cycle stages to depict the growth and changes for the

  • Ant
  • Honey Bee
  • Butterfly
  • Frog
  • Ladybird

= 20 pieces in all!

Meticulously designed and hand painted, t
hese models are made from high quality hard plastic and show very clearly the parts of the insect and well as the stages in the life cycle of the insect. 

Ages: 4+

Educational activity: Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. In our experience, even when all 20 are mixed children learn quickly which stage belongs to which insect.

Control mechanism: Life cycle depiction on the individual packs.

Please see items below for images of current pack contents (Sample image above for demonstration purpuses only).

Pack content

24 other products in the same category: