View larger

Models of the life cycle of a Silkworm


New product

learn how Silkworms change as they grow

More details

No reward points for this product.

£ 4.99 + VAT

More info

Children can see how Silkworms change as they grow with Ladybird Life Cycle Stages.

Oversized, anatomically correct and detailed, the figures in this four-piece set have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Silkworm development.

Educational Activity:
Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order.

Age recommendation
From 4 years

Learning objectives: 
Name the parts and learn the life cycle order

Life cycle depiction on the packaging.

Material / size
This detailed, oversized, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational.  


25 other products in the same category: