Models of the life cycle of a Honey Bee


New product

Anatomically correct and accurately painted figures show the four stages of Honey Bee.

More details

No reward points for this product.

4,99 € + VAT

More info

Children can see how Honey Bees change as they grow with Honey Bee Life Cycle Stages.  

These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Honey Bee development: Egg, Larva, Pupa and Adult Honey Bee.
Educational Activity: 
Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Larva and pupa also fit into honeycomb.  

Age recommendation
From 4 years

Learning objectives: 
Name the parts and learn the life cycle order

Life cycle depiction on the packaging.

Material / size
This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational.  

19 other products in the same category: